Share the blog with the world

Standard

The little sidebar to the right tells me that we’re five days from take off. I don’t know about everyone else, but I’m starting to make a pile of stuff to pack, charging up camera batteries, and trying to make sure everything is ready for my departure. Just now, I realized that I need to update my voicemail message so that people calling with questions with my volunteer work know who to contact while I’m away.

It is my hope that that people from across the state, the country, and (dare I say) the world check each day for an update as to what we’re doing while we’re gone. How does that happen? Share the blog. Email it. Text it. Post the link on your Facebook or personal blog! Put it in your church bulletin so your church family can follow us too!

Leave a Reply

